Attorneys and Counselors at Law
Tel No.: 212-528-1533 |  718-361-9311 
Email: supp@cmalawgroup.com 

 www.cmalawgroup.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • images

Copyright © 2018 CMA Law Group, PLLC. All Rights Reserved. 

Марк Хас ,отдельный частно практикующий адвокат

Г-н Хас занимается юридической практикой в штате Нью-Йорк более 37 лет.  У г-на Хаса большой опыт в гражданском судопроизводстве как в судах штата, так и в федеральных судах, представляя клиентов в г. Нью-Йорк и различных округах штата Нью-Йорк.

Образование:

Г-н Хас окончил юридический факультет Нью-Йоркского университета «Эн-Уай-Ю» (NYU), где получил доктора юриспруденции в 1974 г.. Степень бакалавра г-н Хас получил в «Сити Колледж оф Нью-Йорк» в Нью-Йорке. Ранее г-н Хас окончил среднюю школу науки в Бронксе, Нью-Йорк.

Опыт работы:

Перед тем, как начать свою собственную юридическую практику в гражданском праве в 1985 г., г-н Хас начал свою юридическую карьеру, работая в Бруклинском филиале «Коммьюнити Экшн фо Лигал Сервисис» (CALS) в юридическом отделе, где проработал 11 лет. Основную часть его работы в CALS составляло представление интересов арендаторов против арендодателей, также представление лиц, которые пытались получить правительственные льготы, как социальное обеспечение и другие государственные субвенции. Он выступал адвокатом, ведущим некоторые из особых дел гражданского права как в судах штата, так и в федеральных судах. Г-н Хас специализируется в сложных операциях с недвижимостью и в коммерческом гражданском судопроизводстве.

Допущен к судебной практике:

Г-н Хас является лицензированным членом Ассоциации адвокатов штата Нью-Йорк и имеет право заниматься адвокатской практикой во всех судах штата Нью-Йорк, в федеральных районных судах США, южном и восточном судебных округах Нью-Йорка, а также в апелляционном суде второго округа США.

 

Членство адвокатских ассоциаций:

Г-н Хас является действующим лицензированным членом Ассоциации адвокатов штата Нью-Йорк, а также членом Ассоциации адвокатов округа Нью-Йорк.

Г-н Хас говорит на нескольких языках. Он владеет ивритом, идиш, французским и русским языками.

Attorneys and Counselors at Law
Tel No.: 212-528-1533 |  718-361-9311 
Email: supp@cmalawgroup.com 

 www.cmalawgroup.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • images

Copyright © 2018 CMA Law Group, PLLC. All Rights Reserved. 

Mark Hus, Of Counsel

Mr. Hus has been a practicing attorney in the State of New York for over 37 years. Mr. Hus has extensive experience litigating in both state and federal courts, has represented clients throughout the City of New York and in numerous counties in New York State.

 

Experience:

Mr. Hus began his work as a lawyer working for Community Action for Legal Services (CALS), Brooklyn Branch for 11 years, prior to starting his own civil law practice in 1985.  The majority of his work at the CALS office involved representing tenants against landlords and individuals who were seeking to obtain government benefits such as Social Security, SSI and other government grants.  He was the attorney leading some significant litigation in both state and federal courts. Mr. Hus specializes in complex real estate transaction and commercial civil litigation. 

 

Education:

Mr. Hus received his J.D. degree from New York University School of Law in 1974, and his undergraduate degree from City College of New York, New York. As a youngster, he graduated from Bronx High School of Science, Bronx, New York.

‚Äč

Jurisdictions Admitted to Practice:

Mr. Hus is a licensed member of the New York State Bar and is licensed to practice law in all courts in the State of New York, and before the United States District Courts, Southern District and Eastern District of New York, and United States Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit.


Professional & Bar Association Memberships:

Mr. Hus is a Current Member of New York State Bar Association and New York County Lawyers Association

 

Mr. Hus is multilingual, capable of communicating in Hebrew, Yiddish, French, German and Russian.